School Council

The School Council meets at lunchtimes in Miss Wildig's classroom. It is made up of elected representatives from each class.

This year our School Councillors are:

Year 1: 

Year 2: 

Year 3: 

Year 4: 

Year 5

Year 6: 


As a School Council we aim to:

  • listen to everyones ideas
  • discuss ideas for school improvements
  • organise competitions throughout the year